logo
DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL KALINGA NAGAR
Ghatikia Bhubaneswar Khorda, Odisha - 751029
Latest News  
 
COMPETITION  

DATE SCHEDULES FOR DIFFERENT COMPETITIONS

GROUP-BLOOMING BUDS (L.K.G AND U.K.G)

SL.NO.

Name of the competitions

Preliminary Dates

Final Dates

1.

Clay Art

24.07.17(Monday)

28.07.17(Friday)

2.

Drawing

11.08.17(Friday)

18.08.17(Friday)

3.

Story Telling

31.08.17(Thursday)

15.09.17(Friday)

4.

Rhymes

13.10.17(Friday)

27.10.17(Friday)

N.B- A child can participate in all items.

DATE SCHEDULES FOR DIFFERENT COMPETITIONS

GROUP-BLOOMING BUDS (L.K.G AND U.K.G)

SL.NO.

Name of the competitions

Preliminary Dates

Final Dates

1.

Clay Art

24.07.17(Monday)

28.07.17(Friday)

2.

Drawing

11.08.17(Friday)

18.08.17(Friday)

3.

Story Telling

31.08.17(Thursday)

15.09.17(Friday)

4.

Rhymes

13.10.17(Friday)

27.10.17(Friday)

N.B- A child can participate in all items.

DATE SCHEDULES FOR DIFFERENT COMPETITIONS

GROUP-BLOOMING BUDS (L.K.G AND U.K.G)

SL.NO.

Name of the competitions

Preliminary Dates

Final Dates

1.

Clay Art

24.07.17(Monday)

28.07.17(Friday)

2.

Drawing

11.08.17(Friday)

18.08.17(Friday)

3.

Story Telling

31.08.17(Thursday)

15.09.17(Friday)

4.

Rhymes

13.10.17(Friday)

27.10.17(Friday)

N.B- A child can participate in all items.

DATE SCHEDULES FOR DIFFERENT COMPETITIONS

GROUP-BLOOMING BUDS (L.K.G AND U.K.G)

SL.NO.

Name of the competitions

Preliminary Dates

Final Dates

1.

Clay Art

24.07.17(Monday)

28.07.17(Friday)

2.

Drawing

11.08.17(Friday)

18.08.17(Friday)

3.

Story Telling

31.08.17(Thursday)

15.09.17(Friday)

4.

Rhymes

13.10.17(Friday)

27.10.17(Friday)

N.B- A child can participate in all items.

DATE SCHEDULES FOR DIFFERENT COMPETITIONS

GROUP-TINY TOTS (STD I & II)

SL. NO.

Name of the competitions

Preliminary Dates

Final Dates

1.

Art

24.7.17(Monday)

31.7.17(Monday)

2.

English recitation

23.8.17(Wednesday)

12.9.17(Tuesday)

3.

Written Quiz

11.12.17 (Monday)

05.01.18(Friday)

4.

English Story Telling

20.9.17(Wednesday)

11.10.17(Wednesday)

5.

Dance

13.10.17(Friday)

20.10.17(Friday)

6.

English Pledge

1.11.17(Wednesday)

8.11.17(Wednesday)

N.B- A child can participate in any four items. Interested parents can give their ward’s name through their diary in page no.-61 by 21-07-17 (Friday).

DATE SCHEDULES FOR DIFFERENT COMPETITIONS

GROUP-TINY TOTS (STD I & II)

SL. NO.

Name of the competitions

Preliminary Dates

Final Dates

1.

Art

24.7.17(Monday)

31.7.17(Monday)

2.

English recitation

23.8.17(Wednesday)

12.9.17(Tuesday)

3.

Written Quiz

11.12.17 (Monday)

05.01.18(Friday)

4.

English Story Telling

20.9.17(Wednesday)

11.10.17(Wednesday)

5.

Dance

13.10.17(Friday)

20.10.17(Friday)

6.

English Pledge

1.11.17(Wednesday)

8.11.17(Wednesday)

N.B- A child can participate in any four items. Interested parents can give their ward’s name through their diary in page no.-61 by 21-07-17 (Friday).

DATE SCHEDULES FOR DIFFERENT COMPETITIONS

GROUP-TINY TOTS (STD I & II)

SL. NO.

Name of the competitions

Preliminary Dates

Final Dates

1.

Art

24.7.17(Monday)

31.7.17(Monday)

2.

English recitation

23.8.17(Wednesday)

12.9.17(Tuesday)

3.

Written Quiz

11.12.17 (Monday)

05.01.18(Friday)

4.

English Story Telling

20.9.17(Wednesday)

11.10.17(Wednesday)

5.

Dance

13.10.17(Friday)

20.10.17(Friday)

6.

English Pledge

1.11.17(Wednesday)

8.11.17(Wednesday)

N.B- A child can participate in any four items. Interested parents can give their ward’s name through their diary in page no.-61 by 21-07-17 (Friday).