Ghatikia Bhubaneswar Khorda, Odisha - 751029
 
Exam Schedule  

D. A. V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, KALINGA NAGAR, BHUBANESWAR-29

DATE SHEET OF PERIODIC TEST - III [2022-23]

Class - VI TO X

 

Date  Day VI VII VIII IX
05-Dec-22 Monday MATHEMATICS SOCIAL SCIENCE MATHEMATICS SCIENCE
06-Dec-22 Tuesday ENGLISH HIGHER LANG.
 (HINDI/ODIA)
SCIENCE  ENGLISH
07-Dec-22 Wednesday SOCIAL SCIENCE SCIENCE  HIGHER LANG.
 (HINDI/ODIA)
SOCIAL SCIENCE
08-Dec-22 Thursday LOWER LANG.
(HINDI/ODIA)
ENGLISH SOC. SCIENCE LANGUAGE   
(ODIA/ HINDI/ SANSKRIT)
09-Dec-22 Friday HIGHER LANG.
(HINDI/ODIA)
MATHEMATICS LOWER LANG.
(HINDI/ODIA)
MATHEMATICS
10-Dec-22 Saturday SCIENCE  LOWER LANG.
(HINDI/ODIA)
ENGLISH  

 

D. A. V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, KALINGA NAGAR, BHUBANESWAR-29

DATE SHEET OF PERIODIC TEST - III [2022-23]

Class - III TO V

 

Date  Day III IV V
05-Dec-22 Monday SCIENCE MATHEMATICS HIGHER LANG.
(HINDI/ODIA)
06-Dec-22 Tuesday ENGLISH SOCIAL SCIENCE SCIENCE
07-Dec-22 Wednesday SOCIAL SCIENCE LANGUAGE
 (HINDI/ODIA)
ENGLISH
08-Dec-22 Thursday LANGUAGE
(HINDI/ODIA)
SCIENCE MATHEMATICS
09-Dec-22 Friday MATHEMATICS ENGLISH SOCIAL SCIENCE
10-Dec-22 Saturday     LOWER LANG.
 (HINDI/ODIA)

 

 

D. A. V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, KALINGA NAGAR, BHUBANESWAR-29

DATE SHEET OF HALF YEARLY EXAMINATION [2022-23]

Class - XI & XII

Date  Day XI XII
17-10-22 Monday PHYSICS/ACCOUNTANCY CHEMISTRY/B.STUDIES
19-10-22 Wednesday BIOLOGY/ECONOMICS COMP.SC
21-10-22 Friday COMP.SC ENGLISH
22-10-22 Saturday ENGLISH PHYSICAL EDN.
25-10-22 Tuesday MATHEMATICS PHYSICS/ACCOUNTANCY
27-10-22 Thursday CHEMISTRY/B.STUDIES BIOLOGY/ECONOMICS
29-10-22 Saturday PHYSICAL EDN. MATHEMATICS

D. A. V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, KALINGA NAGAR, BHUBANESWAR-29

DATE SHEET OF HALF YEARLY EXAMINATION [2022-23]

Class - VI To X

DATE DAY CLASS - VI CLASS - VII CLASS - VIII CLASS-IX CLASS-X
22.09.2022 Thursday SOC. SC. ENGLISH MATHS ENGLISH MATHS
24.09.2022 Saturday HIGHER LANG SCIENCE LOWER LANG LANGUAGE ENGLISH
26.09.2022 Monday SCIENCE MATHS SOC. SC. MATHS SCIENCE
27.09.2022 Tuesday   LOWER LANG      
28.09.2022 Wednesday MATHS   SCIENCE SCIENCE SOC. SC.
29.09.2022 Thursday ENGLISH SOC. SC. HIGHER LANG    
30.09.2022 Friday LOWER LANG HIGHER LANG ENGLISH SOC. SC. LANGUAGE

D. A. V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, KALINGA NAGAR, BHUBANESWAR-29

DATE SHEET OF HALF YEARLY EXAMINATION [2022-23]

Class - III To V

DATE DAY CLASS - III CLASS - IV CLASS - V
22.09.2022 Thursday HINDI / ODIA SCIENCE MATHS
24.09.2022 Saturday MATHS SOC. SC. LOWER LANG
26.09.2022 Monday SCIENCE MATHS SOC. SC.
27.09.2022 Tuesday     ENGLISH
28.09.2022 Wednesday SOC. SC. ENGLISH  
29.09.2022 Thursday     SCIENCE
30.09.2022 Friday ENGLISH HINDI / ODIA HIGHER LANG

 

 

D. A. V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, KALINGA NAGAR, BHUBANESWAR-29

DATE SHEET OF PERIODIC TEST - I [2022-23]

Class - III To V

 

Date  Day III IV V
25/07/22 Monday SCIENCE MATHS HIGHER LANG.(HINDI/ODIA)
26/07/22 Tuesday ENGLISH SOC.SCIENCE SCIENCE
27/07/22 Wednesday SOC.SCIENCE HINDI/ODIA ENGLISH
28/07/22 Thursday HINDI/ODIA SCIENCE MATHEMATICS
29/07/22 Friday MATHS ENGLISH SOC. SCIENCE
30/07/22 Saturday -- -- LOWER LANG.(HINDI/ODIA)

D. A. V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, KALINGA NAGAR, BHUBANESWAR-29

DATE SHEET OF PERIODIC TEST - I [2022-23]

Class - VI To X

DATE DAY Class- VI Class - VII Class-VIII Class-IX Class - X  
25.07.22 Monday Maths English Maths Science Maths  
26.07.22 Tuesday L. Lang. H. Lang Science English Soc Sc  
27.07.22 Wednesday Soc Sc Science H. Lang Soc Sc Science  
28.07.22 Thursday English Maths Soc Sc Lang English  
29.07.22 Friday H. Lang Soc Sc L Lang Maths Language .
30.07.22 Saturday Science L Lang English      

 

D. A. V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, KALINGA NAGAR, BHUBANESWAR-29

DATE SHEET OF PERIODIC TEST - I [2022-23]

Class - XI AND XII

 

Date  Day XI XII
25/07/22 Monday MATHEMATICS(SCIENCE)/   ECONOMICS PHYSICS/                       B.STUDIES
26/07/22 Tuesday ENGLISH CHEMISTRY/ ACCOUNTANCY
27/07/22 Wednesday PHYSICS/                         B.STUDIES MATHS/         ECONOMICS
28/07/22 Thursday CHEMISTRY/       ACCOUNTANCY BIOLOGY/                      COMP.SC
29/07/22 Friday PHY.EDN. ENGLISH
30/07/22 Saturday BIOLOGY/COMP.SC/   MATHS(COMMERCE) PHY.EDN.  /MATHS(COMMERCE)

D. A. V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, KALINGA NAGAR, BHUBANESWAR-29

DATE SHEET OF POST SUMMER VACATION TEST [2022-23]

DATE DAY Class- VI Class - VII Class-VIII Class-IX Class - X Class - XII
21.06.22 Tuesday Soc. Sc. Science Maths Soc. Sc. Science Maths
22.06.22 Wednesday L. Lang. English Odia(H/L) Science English English
23.06.22 Thursday Science Maths Soc. Sc. Language Maths Phy/Acctn
24.06.22 Friday English H. Lang English Maths Soc. Sc Chem/Bst
25.06.22 Saturday Maths L. Lang Hindi English Language Bio/Comp/Ped/Econ/Maths(Commerce).
27.06.22 Monday H. Lang Soc. Sc. Science      

 

 

Contact Us ↓
 


DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL KALINGA NAGAR
Ghatikia Bhubaneswar 
Odisha - 751029 
Phone : (0674) 2386185 / 2386184
Fax : (0674) 2386335
Email : davkng09@gmail.com
Website : www.davkng.org.in

Location Map ↓