logo
DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL KALINGA NAGAR
Ghatikia Bhubaneswar Khorda, Odisha - 751029
Latest News  
  • Flatten the Curve. Stay Home. Stay Safe.
 
Exam Schedule  

Date Sheet of Periodic Assessment - II Examination For Class-IX to XII, 2021-22

Platform for test : OFFLINE

Exam timing Duration : 1 hr 30 minutes (10.30 AM - 12.00 NOON)

DATE DAY CLASS - IX CLASS - X CLASS - XI CLASS - XII
21.10.2021 THURSDAY SCIENCE MATHEMATICS PHYSICS/ACCTN CHEMISTRY/BST
22.10.2021 FRIDAY ENGLISH ODIA/HINDI/SANS BIOLOGY/ECON COMP. SC.
23.10.2021 SATURDAY ODIA/HINDI/SANS SOCIAL SCIENCE ENGLISH ENGLISH
25.10.2021 MONDAY MATHEMATICS SCIENCE MATHEMATICS PHYSICS/ACCTN
26.10.2021 TUESDAY SOCIAL SCIENCE ENGLISH CHEMISTRY/BST BIOLOGY/ECON
27.10.2021 WEDNESDAY   INFO TECH P. ED. MATHEMATICS
28.10.2021 THURSDAY     COMP. SC. P. ED.

Date Sheet of Half Yearly Examination, 2021-22 (Class - III to V)

Platform for test : ONLINE

Exam timing Duration : 90 minutes

Class: III to V - Objective type (40 marks)

Date Day Class - III Class - IV Class - V
04/10/2021 Monday Science Maths Soc Sc
05/10/2021 Tuesday English Hindi / Odia English
07/10/2021 Thursday Maths Soc. Sc. Maths
08/10/2021 Friday Soc Sc English Lower Lang
09/10/2021 Saturday Hindi/Odia Science Higher Lang
11/10/2021 Monday     Science

Date Sheet of Half Yearly Examination, 2021-22 (Class - VI to VIII)

Platform for test : ONLINE

Exam timing : 9 am - 10.30 am

Class: VI to VIII - Objective type (40 marks)

Date Day Class - VI Class - VII Class - VIII
01/10/2021 Friday     Maths
04/10/2021 Monday Maths Science & Technology Soc Sc
05/10/2021 Tuesday Lower Lang English Lower Lang
07/10/2021 Thursday Science & Technology Soc. Sc. Science & Technology
08/10/2021 Friday Higher Lang Higher Lang Dharmashiksha & GK
09/10/2021 Saturday English Lower Lang Higher Lang
11/10/2021 Monday Soc. Sc. Maths English

Date Sheet for Pre-Pre-Term-I Examination, 2021-22 (Class - X & XII)

Exam Timing : 9 am - 10.30 am

Class - X & XII : Objective Type (40 or 35 marks)

Date Day Class - X Class - XII
04/10/2021 Monday   Chem. / B. St.
05/10/2021 Tuesday Maths English
07/10/2021 Thursday Language(O/H/S) Physics / Acctn.
08/10/2021 Friday Soc. Sc. Bio / Comp. Sc.
09/10/2021 Saturday Science Maths / Econ.
11/10/2021 Monday English Physical Education

Date Sheet of Periodic Assessment - 1, 2021-22

                                    Class - XI & XII

Date Day XI (Sci & Comm) XII (Sci & Comm)
23.08.2021 Monday Mathematics Physics / B. Studies
24.08.2021 Tuesday English Chemistry / Accountancy
25.08.2021 Wednesday Physics / B. Studies Maths / Economics
26.08.2021 Thursday Chemistry / Accountancy Biology / Comp. Sc.
27.08.2021 Friday Phy. Ed. English
28.08.2021 Saturday Biology / Comp. Sc Phy. Ed.
30.08.2021 Monday Economics